Bishopton Win Bowl at Dalziel 7’s

Fantastic result as Bishopton bring back silverware from Dalziel 7’s!

Bishopton won the Bowl, Dalziel the Plate and Falkirk the Cup, well done to all three teams.
Bishopton Win Bowl at Dalziel 7's Jordan Taggart, Sandy Glassford, David Adams, Jarvis, Ruaridh Catto, Euan Keltie, Bruce Abernethy, Samo, Gary Clark, Calum, Graham Hannah, Sam and James Bolger.