Contact Us

Please email the relevant contact or use the form at the bottom of this page

Coaching Contacts

Senior Coaching – coaching@bishoptonrugby.com

Micro Coaching – micro@bishoptonrugby.com

Mini Coaching – mini@bishoptonrugby.com

Midi Coaching – midi@bishoptonrugby.com

S1 / S2 Coaching – s1-s2@bishoptonrugby.com

Under 16 Coaching – u16@bishoptonrugby.com

Under 18 Coaching – u18@bishoptonrugby.com


Admin & Accounts

Secretary – info@bishoptonrugby.com

Treasurer – accounts@bishoptonrugby.com


Social & Tickets

Social Events – social@bishoptonrugby.com

Rugby Tickets – tickets@bishoptonrugby.com


Please Contact Us